Sun-El Musician On This Sunday Apple Music’s #AfricaNow Radio

South African producer Sun-El Musician joins Cuppy via FaceTime on Apple Music to talk about how he has been spending his lockdown, the progress he is making with his label El World, and his plans for his forthcoming album titled ‘To The World and Beyond’!

Tune in and listen to the full episode this Sunday, 14th June at 2pm Lagos/London / 3pm Johannesburg/Paris / 9am NYC only on Apple Music at apple.co/_AfricaNow

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Close

Archives

%d bloggers like this: