Sarkodie On Apple Music’s Africa Now Radio This Sunday

Prolific Ghanaian rapper Sarkodie joins LootLove via FaceTime on Apple Music 1 to talk about his latest track, “Non Living Thing (feat. Oxlade).”  He also discusses his new album, No Pressure, working with artists like Cassper Nyovest and US rapper Vic Mensa, how he promotes Ghanaian artists in London and abroad, and what excites him about the next generation of African talent. 

Tune in to Africa Now Radio With LootLove This Sunday, August 1st at 2p Lagos/London / 3p Johannesburg/Paris / 6a LA / 9a NYC on Apple Music 1.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Close

Archives

%d bloggers like this: