Red Bull Records Announces Inaugural Virtual Festival

Showcasing its expanding roster of innovative artists, independent label Red Bull Records has announced its first-ever Virtual Festival, airing Friday, May 1, 2020, exclusively on Facebook, YouTube, and Twitch. Highlighting a line-up of diverse and cutting-edge talent, the multi-genre live-streamed festival will feature intimate at-home performances from Red Bull Records artists, exclusive content, surprise guest appearances and more, entertaining fans across the globe while staying indoors.

Hosted by DJ and television/radio host Hannah Rad, Red Bull Records Virtual Festival will include sets from pop quartet The Aces, hardcore band Beartooth, rapper/producer Blxst, UK alt-pop trio Flawes, indie melodist Gavin Haley, hip-hop artists Kofi and pineappleCITI, and singer-songwriter Sad Alex, with more to be announced.

Red Bull Records Announces Inaugural Virtual Festival

Red Bull Records Virtual Festival will be airing live on Friday, May 1 2020 at 11AM PST / 2PM EST / 7PM GMT/ 8PM SAST and will help to raise awareness for MusiCares artist support efforts. Follow Red Bull Records on Instagram and Twitter for additional details and festival announcements.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Close

Archives

%d bloggers like this: