PsychoYP On Apple Music’s Africa Now Radio With LootLove

Nigerian rapper PsychoYP joins LootLove via FaceTime on Apple Music 1 to talk about his latest track, “+234 (Daily Paper).”  He also discusses his new album, Euphoria, how he aims to set a new course for hip-hop in Nigeria, and how he draws inspiration from both South African and UK scenes. 

Tune in to Africa Now Radio With LootLove This Sunday, August 29th at 2p Lagos/London / 3p Johannesburg/Paris / 6a LA / 9a NYC on Apple Music 1.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Close

Archives

%d bloggers like this: