Jaden Smith Releases New Album Ctv3: Cool Tape Vol. 3 Today

Global recording artist and songwriter Jaden releases his 3rd studio album, CTV3:Cool Tape Vol. 3, today via MSFTS MUSIC/Roc Nation. Listen here! The album consists of 17 tracks, including his newest single “Cabin Fever.” CTV3:Cool Tape Vol. 3 features Justin Bieber on “Falling for You” and artist RAURY on “Endless Summer.”

Jaden is also releasing his second CTV3 merchandise drop today. Get it here!

Of the album release, Jaden says, “CTV3:Cool Tape Vol. 3 is a labor of love. It is a psychedelic movement of peace. It is the end of multiple eras for me as an artist, and I am so excited to share it with the world. Let rainbows and flowers be with you.”

This Sunday, Aug 30th at 5:00PM PST/ 8:00PM EST / Mon, Aug 31st 2AM SAST, Jaden will join forces with TikTok to celebrate the release of his new album, CTV3:Cool Tape Vol. 3,

with an exclusive new co-branded merch collection and livestream with digital personality and TikTok sensation, Addison Rae.

CTV3: Cool Tape Vol. 3 Track List:

1.      Circa 2015

2.      Falling for You (feat. Justin Bieber)

3.      Rainbow Bap

4.      LUCY!

5.      Everything

6.      In the Hills

7.      Bad Connection

8.      Muted Sunrise

9.      Young in Love

10.  Cabin Fever

11.  Photograph

12.  Drops of Sun

13.  Sunburnt

14.  Deep End

15.  Endless Summer (feat. Raury)

16.  The Birth of SYRE

17.  Boys and Girls

Listen to CTV3:Cool Tape Vol. 3 HERE!

Listen to track “Falling for You” (feat. Justin Bieber) HERE!

Listen to single “Cabin Fever” HERE!

Watch “Cabin Fever” music video HERE!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Close

Archives

%d bloggers like this: