#ICYMI Vigro Deep Released Much Awaited Album Rise Of Baby Boy Vol. 1

Pretoria’s young and talented Amapiano DJ Vigro Deep has released his much anticipated 19 track new album ‘RISE OF BABY BOY VOL.1’. The DJ and producer follows on from his previous ‘Untold Story’ and ‘Baby Boy’ releases, capturing a diverse range of sounds with a slew of entertaining collaborations. With assistance from Bucie, Khumz, Sax, Rethabile, Thomas and his mentor DJ Buckz; the 18 year old artist folds vocal and jazzy melodies into log drum-driven instrumentation.

Proving his sonic performing skills, and the standout new track “Blue Monday” that features the talented Pretorian Focalistic who combines his smooth hip hop flows with the song’s melodic guitar strums. Laced with an irresistibly catchy vibe, “Blue Monday” is a well-constructed collaboration that will definitely take the blues away. This  project is perfectly capturing the Ampiano compilation that will get you  grooving to each and every song on the album.

Track Listing :

  1. Phumelela (Covid 19)
  2. Ngizwile
  3. Somandla
  4. Umona
  5. S’Bonga Abazali (Remake)
  6. Amablesser
  7. Nguwe
  8. Blue Monday
  9. Dream Team
  10. Chiefs (Khama Billiat)
  11. Lengoma
  12. Ebsuku
  13. Mama
  14. Summer Daze
  15. 15.Ubuyanini
  16. Kulange
  17. Sgubu
  18. Labofelo
  19. Piano King

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.



%d bloggers like this: