DJ Cuppy Chats With Cassper Nyovest This Sunday On Africa Now Radio

This Week’s Episode Features a Conversation With Cassper Nyovest, the 5 Hottest Tracks of the Week, and Reni Folawiyo’s Favorite African Proverb!  

South African superstar Cassper Nyovest joins Cuppy via FaceTime on Apple Music 1 to talk about his new album and most personal project to date A.M.N (Any Minute Now),  the theme of the album taking on a different approach with fatherhood and working with Anthony Hamilton on a record via WhatsApp.

Tune in to Africa Now Radio With Cuppy This Sunday, September 13th at 2p Lagos/London / 3p Johannesburg/Paris / 6a La / 9a NYC Only on Apple Music 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Close

Archives

%d bloggers like this: