Catch The Major League DJz On Africa Now Radio With Cuppy This Sunday

South African twins Major League DJz are this week’s cover stars and join Cuppy via FaceTime on Apple Music 1 to talk about their latest track, “Dinaledi (feat. Mpho Sebina).” Major League also dive into the themes behind their new EP, ‘What’s the Levol,’ and linking the kwaito and amapiano genres. 

Tune in to Africa Now Radio With Cuppy This Sunday, January 31st at 2p Lagos/London / 3p Johannesburg/Paris / 6a LA / 9a NYC
Only on Apple Music 1.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Close

Archives

%d bloggers like this: