Catch Prince Kaybee On Africa Now Radio With Cuppy This Sunday

South African DJ and producer Prince Kaybee is this week’s cover star, and joins Cuppy via FaceTime on Apple Music 1 to talk about his latest track, “Ebabayo (feat. Nokwazi).” He also discusses his latest album, The 4th Republic, how he selects collaborators, and Project Hope, an artist incubation programme he founded for women in the music industry.

Tune in to Africa Now Radio With Cuppy This Sunday, March 7th at 2p Lagos/London / 3p Johannesburg/Paris / 6a LA / 9a NYC
Only on Apple Music 1.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Close

Archives

%d bloggers like this: