Catch Ckay On Apple Music’s Africa Now Radio With Cuppy This Sunday

Nigerian singer CKay is this week’s cover star, and joins Cuppy via FaceTime on Apple Music 1 to talk about his latest track, “Felony.” He also discusses his new EP, ‘Boyfriend,’ a personal “diary” which tells the story of past relationships; being hands-on; and the impact of his oft-remixed 2019 single, “Love Nwatiti.”

Tune in to Africa Now Radio With Cuppy This Sunday, February 21st at 2p Lagos/London / 3p Johannesburg/Paris / 6a LA / 9a NYC Only on Apple Music 1

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Close

Archives

%d bloggers like this: